Staff

Click an image to see contact information

Rick Clayton - Senior Pastor
Senior Pastor
rick@hbumc.org
ext. 1115
Adam Charville - Assoc. Pastor
Associate Pastor
acharville@hbumc.org
ext. 1124
Molly White - Assoc. Pastor
Associate Pastor
mwhite@hbumc.org
ext. 1114
Stephen Aber - Assist. Dir. Creative Arts
Assistant Dir. Creative Arts
saber@hbumc.org
ext. 1116
Susan Baldwin - Dir. Communications
Director of Communications
sstevens@hbumc.org
ext. 1135
Becky Balentine - InCrowd Min. Dir.
InCrowd Ministry Dir.
bbalentine1025@gmail.com
Rachel Carter - Dir. Youth Education
Dir. of Youth Education
rcarter@hbumc.org
Mary Kathryn Connor - Weekday Preschool
Weekday Preschool Director
mkconnor@hbumc.org
Davis Coster - Dir. Youth Programming
Dir. of Youth Programming
dcoster@hbumc.org
ext. 1125
Kelly Donaldson - Tech Arts
Technical Arts Coordinator
kdonaldson@hbumc.org
ext. 1136
Doug Gill - Dir. Publications
Director of Publications
dgill@hbumc.org
ext. 1126
Laurie Harrell - Dir. Children's Min.
Director of Children's Ministries
lharrell@hbumc.org
ext. 1113
Blair Holland - Dir. Contemporary Worship
Director of Contemporary Worship
bholland@hbumc.org
Janey Hunter - Spiritual Formation Assist.
Spiritual Formation Assistant
jhunter@hbumc.org
ext. 1147
Melanie Iversen - Church Secretary
Church Secretary
miversen@hbumc.org
ext. 1112
Jerry Lachapelle - Wedding Coord.
Wedding Coordinator
jlachapelle@hbumc.org
ext. 1146
Tricia Ligon - Bus. Admin. Assist.
Business Admin. Assistant
tligon@hbumc.org
ext. 1132
Norman Morgan - Security & Maint.
Security and Maintenance Assistant
Marshall Parker - Bldg. Superintendent
Building Superintendent
mparker@hbumc.org
ext. 1121
Amy Piland - Dir. Membership
Dir. of Membership and Lay Involvement
apiland@hbumc.org
ext. 1127
Tim Price - Exec. Dir.
Executive Director
tprice@hbumc.org
ext. 1143
Karen Skaggs - Dir. Preschool Min.
Director Preschool Ministries
kskaggs@hbumc.org
ext. 1122
Anna Sledge - Nursery Coord.
Nursery Coordinator
asledge@hbumc.org
ext. 1150
Anna Stidham
astidham@hbumc.org
x 1123
Membership Assistant
Mike Trexler - Dir. Creative Arts
Director of Creative Arts
mtrexler@hbumc.org
ext. 1119
Robert White - Security & Maint.
Security and Maintenance Assistant
Russell Wilcox - Controller
Controller
rwilcox@hbumc.org
ext. 1118
Show More

© 2020 by Hayes Barton United Methodist Church

Tim Price - Exec. Dir.

Executive Director tprice@hbumc.org ext. 1143