Pastoral Staff

Rick Clayton

Senior Pastor

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1115

rick@hbumc.org

Adam Charville

Associate Pastor

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1124

acharville@hbumc.org

DSC_0007.JPG

Molly White

Associate Pastor

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1114

mwhite@hbumc.org

Worship Staff

Mike Trexler

Director of Creative Arts

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1119

mtrexler@hbumc.org

Stephen Aber

Assistant Director of Creative Arts

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1116

saber@hbumc.org

DSC_0002.JPG

Blair Holland

Director of

Contemporary Worship

(919) 832-6435

bholland@hbumc.org

Kelly Donaldson

Tech Arts

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1136

kdonaldson@hbumc.org

Formation Staff

Davis Coster

Associate Director of

Youth Ministries

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1125

dcoster@hbumc.org

Laurie Harrell

Director of

Children's Ministries

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1113

lharrell@hbumc.org

Karen Skaggs

Director of

Preschool Ministries

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1122

kskaggs@hbumc.org

Connection Staff

DSC_0040.JPG

Susan Baldwin

Director of Communication

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1135

sbaldwin@hbumc.org

Doug Gill

Director of Publications

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1126

dgill@hbumc.org

Fellowship Staff

Amy Piland

Director of Membership

and Lay Involvement

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1135

apiland@hbumc.org

Outreach Staff

Support Staff

Tim Price

Director of Outreach

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1143

tprice@hbumc.org

Becky Balentine

InCrowd Ministry Director

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1137

bbalentine1025@gmail.com

Administration Staff

Melanie Iversen

Church Secretary

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1112

miversen@hbumc.org

Russell Wilcox

Business Adminstrator

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1118

rwilcox@hbumc.org

Marshall Parker

Building Superintendent

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1121

mparker@hbumc.org

Tricia Ligon

Business Administration Assistant

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1132

tligon@hbumc.org

Mary-Kathryn Connor

Director of Weekday Preschool

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1142

mkconnor@hbumc.org

Janey Hunter

Spiritual Formation Assistant

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1147

jhunter@hbumc.org

Anna Stidham

Membership Assistant

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1123

astidham@hbumc.org

Anna Sledge

Nursery Coordinator

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1150

asledge@hbumc.org

Jerry Lachapelle

Wedding Coordinator

(919) 832-6435, ext. 1146

jlachapelle@hbumc.org

Robert White

Security and Maintenance

Assistant

Norman Morgan

Security and Maintenance

Assistant

Our Location

Hayes Barton United Methodist Church

2209 Fairview Road, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 832-6435

Sunday Schedule

Traditional Worship: 8:30 & 11:00am

Sunday School for all ages: 9:50am

LightHouse Worship: 8:45am

Connect with Us
  • Google Places - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Vimeo - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle