Staff

Click an image to see contact information

Rick Clayton
Senior Pastor
rick@hbumc.org
ext. 1115
Adam Charville
Associate Pastor
acharville@hbumc.org
ext. 1124
Molly White
Associate Pastor
mwhite@hbumc.org
ext. 1114
Stephen Aber
Assistant Dir. Creative Arts
saber@hbumc.org
ext. 1116
Susan Baldwin
Director of Communications
sstevens@hbumc.org
ext. 1135
Becky Balentine
InCrowd Ministry Dir.
bbalentine1025@gmail.com
Rachel Carter
Dir. of Youth Education
rcarter@hbumc.org
Mary Kathryn Connor
Weekday Preschool Director
mkconnor@hbumc.org
Davis Coster
Dir. of Youth Programming
dcoster@hbumc.org
ext. 1125
Kelly Donaldson
Technical Arts Coordinator
kdonaldson@hbumc.org
ext. 1136
Doug Gill
Director of Publications
dgill@hbumc.org
ext. 1126
Laurie Harrell
Director of Children's Ministries
lharrell@hbumc.org
ext. 1113
Blair Holland
Director of Contemporary Worship
bholland@hbumc.org
Janey Hunter
Spiritual Formation Assistant
jhunter@hbumc.org
ext. 1147
Melanie Iversen
Church Secretary
miversen@hbumc.org
ext. 1112
Jerry Lachapelle
Wedding Coordinator
jlachapelle@hbumc.org
ext. 1146
Tricia Ligon
Business Admin. Assistant
tligon@hbumc.org
ext. 1132
Norman Morgan
Security and Maintenance Assistant
Marshall Parker
Building Superintendent
mparker@hbumc.org
ext. 1121
Amy Piland
Dir. of Membership and Lay Involvement
apiland@hbumc.org
ext. 1127
Tim Price
Executive Director
tprice@hbumc.org
ext. 1143
Karen Skaggs
Director Preschool Ministries
kskaggs@hbumc.org
ext. 1122
Anna Sledge
Nursery Coordinator
asledge@hbumc.org
ext. 1150
Anna Stidham
astidham@hbumc.org
x 1123
Membership Assistant
Mike Trexler
Director of Creative Arts
mtrexler@hbumc.org
ext. 1119
Robert White
Security and Maintenance Assistant
Russell Wilcox
Business Administrator
rwilcox@hbumc.org
ext. 1118
Show More

© 2020 by Hayes Barton United Methodist Church